Buy air conditioner and furnace filters today!
Buy Filters

Reviews & Testimonials

Real Feedback from Our Valued Customers

Our Customers Love Our work


Sarah Russell

July 13th 2024 - google
Absolute comfort is the absolute best! I had a full system install a few years ago. Join the comfort club, it is very much worth it. Great customer service with any issues and fast response with inquiries. Any issues have been resolved quickly, honestly and efficient. They back up their systems with excellent customer service. They provide peace of mind knowing they will always resolve any issue and respond quickly. They truly are the absolute best!!!

Sarah Russell

July 13th 2024 - google
Absolute comfort is the absolute best! I had a full system install a few years ago. Join the comfort club, it is very much worth it. Great customer service with any issues and fast response with inquiries. Any issues have been resolved quickly, honestly and efficient. They back up their systems with excellent customer service. They provide peace of mind knowing they will always resolve any issue and respond quickly. They truly are the absolute best!!!

Ciera Heinig

June 28th 2024 - google
Absolute Comfort and air goes above and beyond! They are personable and professional, assisting with financing and giveing the absolute best customer service. When my AC needed to be replaced they made sure things were affordable and when I was facing a long hot weekend before installation, they supplied complimentary window units. Literally my heros.

Ciera Heinig

June 28th 2024 - google
Absolute Comfort and air goes above and beyond! They are personable and professional, assisting with financing and giveing the absolute best customer service. When my AC needed to be replaced they made sure things were affordable and when I was facing a long hot weekend before installation, they supplied complimentary window units. Literally my heros.

Bailey Burns

June 26th 2024 - google
Tony and the crew were awesome! They have been so thorough and caring even a couple months later. Calling to make sure all of our maintenance was up to date and today even received a beautiful bouquet of flowers 💐 as a thank you! Very wonderful surprise! Thanks again guys! I highly recommend!

Bailey Burns

June 26th 2024 - google
Tony and the crew were awesome! They have been so thorough and caring even a couple months later. Calling to make sure all of our maintenance was up to date and today even received a beautiful bouquet of flowers 💐 as a thank you! Very wonderful surprise! Thanks again guys! I highly recommend!

Edward Lopez

June 14th 2024 - google
Great service, I called in the morning because my A/C was not working properly, and within the hour, he was working on my A/C. He had all the equipment on hand and explained everything over the phone to me.

Mike Gibson

June 7th 2024 - google
Jon and Ernesto We’re honest and respectful they did their job well with true diligence

Mike Gibson

June 7th 2024 - google
Jon and Ernesto We’re honest and respectful they did their job well with true diligence

Leonard Handy

June 7th 2024 - google
This company went above and beyond requirement's Had a new hcac installed very good job. Employees very professional. Recently I came back from the hospital found the house very hot. had a problem with the equipment turned out it was me.no keeping up on maintenance. ( was in hospital n not able to do it) one of the employees came out n helped me fix the problem and how to not to have it recurring again. Came out right away with in 10 minutes. Helped this one arm old man out. Thank you again, very greatful for the help and professionalism

Leonard Handy

June 7th 2024 - google
This company went above and beyond requirement's Had a new hcac installed very good job. Employees very professional. Recently I came back from the hospital found the house very hot. had a problem with the equipment turned out it was me.no keeping up on maintenance. ( was in hospital n not able to do it) one of the employees came out n helped me fix the problem and how to not to have it recurring again. Came out right away with in 10 minutes. Helped this one arm old man out. Thank you again, very greatful for the help and professionalism

Chris-Mindy Blackburn

May 21st 2024 - google
The techs are always very professional and friendly. The prices are very fair.

aethea Barton

May 20th 2024 - google
Brycen is always so professional and helpful. Absolute Comfort is a great business for all your heating and AC needs.

aethea Barton

May 20th 2024 - google
Brycen is always so professional and helpful. Absolute Comfort is a great business for all your heating and AC needs.

Sheyenne Peterson

May 17th 2024 - google
Excellent service! Jon goes above and beyond!

Sheyenne Peterson

May 17th 2024 - google
Excellent service! Jon goes above and beyond!

Susan Wiles

May 16th 2024 - google
Had an issue with our ac in our home. Wasn't happy with the company we had been with. Decided to try absolute comfort heating and cooling. From the call we made to set up an appointment to the time the service team got to our home to fix the issue, it was great. Very friendly, helpful employees. Solved our ac issue fast. Give them a try.

Robert Mixon

May 16th 2024 - google
Professional through and through

Robert Mixon

May 16th 2024 - google
Professional through and through

Lloyd Martinez

May 3rd 2024 - google
We recently had a our furnace replaced and AC installed in our mobile home. Kristopher was very detailed in explaining what we were getting into. He broke down each component of the system and even brought samples of what they use in their installs. Out of the 3 quotes we got, Kristopher was the only one who recommended a cheaper AC unit as higher efficiency units have no benefit with the way mobile homes are setup. With thorough research and great explanations by Kristopher, I'm confident that is indeed the case with mobile homes. His estimate was also the cheapest out of the 3 (All 3 included quotes with the same equipment that I ended up going with) and the final price matched the estimate. The install went great as well, Jon and Ernesto were great to work with. They are knowledgeable and got the job done in a reasonable amount of time. After install, Jon gave a great walkthrough and explanation of the whole system. I do want to note. If you're in a mobile home coming from a very old furnace, these newer furnaces have more powerful blower motors and are much louder. Which is out of Absolute Comfort's hands. Overall, the experience was great! I would absolutely recommend Absolute Comfort for your HVAC needs.

Our Current Specials

Was $125

$59 Off


Furnace Tune-Up

Expires: Mar 31, 2024. Show coupon to technician to redeem.

20% Off


Air Conditioner Repair

Expires: Mar 31, 2024. Show coupon to technician to redeem.

$375 Off


Furnace Replacement

Expires: Mar 31, 2024. Show coupon to technician to redeem.

Looking for more deals?

All Coupons

Frequently Asked Questions

Have questions about our heating, cooling, or HVAC services? From service details to information about our financing options, warranties, and the innovative technology we use, you'll find valuable insights. If your question isn't answered, please don't hesitate to reach out to us for personalized assistance.

Yes, our heating and cooling products stand out due to their efficient performance and industry-leading warranties. For example, Amana offers lifetime warranty that includes replacing your entire furnace for free if the heat exchanger ever fails.

Yes! Absolute Comfort is dedicated to making sure everyone can enjoy the benefits of a high-quality, professionally installed HVAC system.

To support this commitment, we provide a variety of financing options to ensure you have the system you need without financial burden.

Absolute Comfort proudly serves Weber County, Davis County, Ogden Valley, and other communities along the Wasatch Front. We provide our services to numerous cities in Northern Utah.

For a complete list of service areas, please visit our Service Areas page.

With over 180 Google reviews and a five-star rating, our track record speaks for itself. It's evident that our HVAC customers value our services as much as we value them.

We're honored by our reputation and invite you to discover why we're so highly regarded!

Our 100% satisfaction guarantee is more than an empty promise - it means we stand by our installations. If you're not completely satisfied with your installation and we can't rectify the problem within 12 months of the job, we will return, remove the installed product, and refund your entire payment.

This is our pledge to ensure your absolute comfort and trust.

From the moment you contact us to the completion of the inspection following your installation, we guarantee a seamless and efficient HVAC experience. We conduct a thorough assessment of your entire system to ensure every component functions optimally.

During our service, we meticulously dust, brush, and clean, leaving you with an impeccably tidy HVAC system. Plus, we handle the permit filing post-installation, facilitating a smooth and prompt city inspection process.

Contact Us Today

Save Some Cash & Call the Stache!